Board members

Board members

These are the members of our Registered Provider boards.

Jo BrodrickJo Brodrick

Jo is a District Councillor and works in further education. She has a real interest in supporting people in training and increasing opportunities.

Philip DearingPhilip Dearing

Chair of Group Audit and Risk Committee. Philip has a background in financial services and was previously Chief Executive of a regional building society.

Steve DysonSteve Dyson

A media specialist with extensive knowledge of the industry.

Janet FordJanet Ford

Former Professor of Housing Policy. She was appointed an OBE in 2002 for her contribution to housing policy. Janet has undertaken research for government departments, mortgage lenders, charities and social housing providers.

Dave Pickering

Dave Pickering

Waterloo Housing Group Chief Executive. Member of all housing association boards within the Group

Dennis SleathDennis Sleath

Group Chairman. More than 30 years' experience in the property sector.

Jeff SharnockJeff Sharnock

Experience in the fields of direct labour organisations, environmental health and private sector housing.

Jennifer WoodJennifer Wood

Member of Group Audit and Risk Committee. Jennifer has a background in the property and construction industry and was previously Director of Estates for a major university.

New homes

Find out about some of our recent housing development

Read our stories dbi_5362_web.jpg