Directors and key people

Our Executive Directors

David Pickering
Group Chief Executive

Dermot McRoberts
Group Finance Director/Group Company Secretary

Anthony Riley
Group Director of Development and Operations

Our key people

Neil Adie
Group Head of Development

James Baker
Head of Waterloo Homes

Andrew Brook
Head of Treasury and Capital Finance

Andrew Bush
Group Head of Policy and Communications

Liz Casey
Deputy Group Finance Director

Jon Cocker
Director of Business Technology

Marion Duffy
Neighbourhoods and Operations Director
Clare Durnin
HR and Business Services Director

Helen Newbury
Group Head of Programme and Performance

Malkit Sagoo
Director of Asset Management

To contact any of our key staff, please contact us

New homes

Find out about some of our recent housing development

Read our stories dbi_5362_web.jpg