Roadshows coming your way

14 May 2015

We're getting ready to hit the road to bring our services to you this spring and summer. Look out for our van at a place near you.

roadshow van

We’ll also help you to report repairs online and tell you more about benefit changes under Universal Credit. Plus, you can find out more about getting involved to help shape our housing services - through becoming a tenant rep, taking part in ‘mystery shopping’, or perhaps joining our board or scrutiny panel.

Roadshow dates

East Midlands

  • Monday 18 May
    12 noon - 1.45pm: Orton Place, Earl Shilton
    2.15 - 3.45pm: Hallam Fields, Birstall
    4.15 - 6pm: Eden Court, Hinckley
  • Tuesday 19 May
    12 noon - 1.45pm: Main Street/Bridge Court, Balderton
    2.15 - 3.45pm: Sydney Gardens/Halliwell Close, Newark
    4.15 - 6pm: Harvest Close, Bingham
  • Wednesday 20 May
    12 noon - 3pm: De Montfort House, Leicester
    3.15 - 4.30pm: Jarrom Court, Leicester
    4.45 - 6pm: Elizabeth House, Leicester

  • Thursday 21 May
    12 noon - 1pm: Edwin Court, Market Harborough
    1.15 - 2.15pm: Farndon, Market Harborough
    2.30 - 3.30pm: Peartree, Market Harborough

  • Friday 22 May
    12 noon - 1.45pm: Elliots End, Scraptoft
    2.15 - 3.45pm: Cambridge Close, Syston
    4.15 - 6pm: Glenfrith Close, Mount Sorrel

West Midlands

  • Tuesday 26 May
    12 noon - 1.30pm: Sunderton Road, Brandwood
    1.45 - 2.30pm: Towpath Way, Waterside, Kings Heath
    3 - 6pm: Wellesley Gardens, Moseley

  • Wednesday 27 May
    12 noon - 2pm: Walton Grange, Stone
    3 - 4.30pm: Shannon Approach, Burton upon Trent
    4.45 - 6pm: Goughside, Burton upon Trent

  • Thursday 28 May
    12 noon - 1.30pm: Ansley Common, Nuneaton
    3 - 4.30pm: Silk Weaver Way, Bedworth
    5 - 6pm: Warwick Road, Solihull

  • Friday 29 May
    12 noon - 1.45pm: Bradley Thursfield Court, Kidderminster
    2.15 - 3.45pm: Hawfinch Drive, Kidderminster
    4.15 - 6pm: Drake Crescent, Kidderminster

Lincolnshire

  • Monday 1 June
    12 noon - 2pm: Jobson Road, Horncastle
    2 - 4pm: Churchill Avenue, Horncastle
    4 - 6pm: N'dola Drive, Horncastle

  • Tuesday 2 June
    12 noon - 4pm: Mill View Close, Ingoldmells
    4 - 6pm: East View Close, Chapel St Leonards

  • Wednesday 3 June
    12 noon - 2pm: Lancaster Avenue, Skegness
    2 - 4pm: The Meadows, Skegness
    4 - 6pm: William Way, Skegness

  • Thursday 4 June
    12 noon - 2pm: Jubilee Crescent and Keddington Crescent, Louth
    2 - 4pm: Badminton Way, Louth
    4 - 6pm: Monks Dyke Road, Louth

  • Friday 5 June
    12 noon - 2 pm: Station Road, Mablethorpe
    2 - 4pm: Kingsley Road, Mablethorpe
    4 - 6pm: Rose Grove, Mablethorpe