Public online access in Lincolnshire

Here's a list of places where you can access computers and get online  in Lincolnshire. Some centres also offer advice and training.

Alford

Alford Library
6 South Market Place, Alford LN13 9AF
Tel. 01522 782010
Email: alford.library@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Boston

Age UK Boston & South Holland
Community Rooms, 32-34 Strait Bargate, Boston PE21 6LJ
Tel: 01205 364 161
Email: acbsh@btconnect.com
Website: http://www.ageuk.org.uk/bostonandsouthholland/

Boston Library
County Hall, Boston PE21 6DY
Tel: 01522 782010
Email: boston.library@lincolnshire.gov.uk

e-QAS Training Boston
25 Market Place, Boston PE21 6EH
Tel: 01205 350607
Email: steve-rogerson@e-qas.co.uk
Website: www.e-qas.co.uk

Kirton Library
Station Road, Kirton, Boston PE20 1EF
Tel: 01522 782010
Email: kirton.library@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Learning Lounge, Fenside Community Centre
Taverner Road, Boston PE21 8NL
Tel: 01205 351093
Email: mick@tayloritex.co.uk

TaylorITEX CIC
The Learning Lounge, Black Sluice Lock Cottages, South Forty Foot Bank, London Road, Boston PE21 7RA
Tel: 01205 360800
Email: mick@tayloritex.co.uk
Website: www.tayloritex.co.uk

Branston

Branston Community Library
Branston Community College, Station Road, Branston, 21, LN4 1HL
Tel: 01522 782010
Email: branston.library@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Cherry Willingham

Cherry Willingham Library
The Parade, Cherry Willingham, Lincoln LN3 4JL
Tel: 01522 782010
Email: cherry_willingham.library@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Horncastle

Horncastle Community Centre
Manor House Street, Horncastle, LN9 5HF
Tel: 07825 989470
Email: horncastlecommunitylarder@gmail.com

Horncastle Library
Wharf Road, Horncastle LN9 5HL
Tel: 01522 782010
Email: horncastle.library@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Lincs Training 
Littlefield, 6 Harrison Close, Horncastle LN9 5ER
Tel: 07833 446866
Email: info@lincs-training.com

Irby in the Marsh

Irby and Bratoft Village Hall
Brambleberry Lane, Irby in the Marsh PE24 5DQ
Tel: 01754 811850
Email: andrewjayers@btinternet.com

Lincoln

BeAttitude
St Mary le Wigford Church, St Marys Street, Lincoln LN5 7EQ
Tel: 07799 724908
Email: beattitudelincoln@yahoo.co.uk

Boultham Library
Boultham Park Road, Lincoln LN6 7ST
Tel: 01522 782010
Email: boultham.library@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Ermine Library
Ravendale Drive, Lincoln LN2 2BT
Tel: 01522 782010
Email: ermine.library@lincolnshire.gov.uk

e-QAS Training Lincoln
3rd Floor, Norwich Union House, Silver Street, Lincoln LN2 1EA
Tel: 01522 514863
Email: steve-rogerson@e-qas.co.uk
Website: www.e-qas.co.uk

Lincoln Central Library
Free School Lane, Lincoln LN2 1EZ
Tel: 01522 782010
Email: lincoln.library@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Lincoln Pelican Trust
20/22 Croft Road, Allenby Road Estate, Lincoln LN3 4NL
Tel. 01522 513533
Email: carol@pelicantrust.org
Website: www.pelicantrust.org.uk

Park Street Activity Centre
Age UK Lincoln, 36 Park Street, Lincoln LN1 1UQ
Tel: 01522 527694
Email: info@ageuklincoln.org.uk
Website: www.ageuk.org.uk/lincoln

St Giles Matters
73 - 75 Swift Gardens, St Giles, Lincoln LN2 4NE
Tel. 01522 544500
Email: noel.tobin@lincoln.gov.uk

Louth

East Lindsey District Council
Tedder Hall, Manby Park, Louth LN11 8UP
Tel: 01507 613940

Louth Library
Northgate, Louth LN11 0LY
Tel: 01522 782010
Email: louth.library@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Wold College IT Centre
North Holme Road, Louth LN11 0HG
Tel: 01507 611022
Email: blancharde@grimsby.ac.uk

Mablethorpe

The Coastal Centre / The Boatshed
34A Victoria Road, Mablethorpe LN12 2AQ
Tel. 01507 479165
Email: theboatshed@tiscali.co.uk
Website: www.mablethorpeboatshed.org/

Mablethorpe Learning Centre
Seacroft Road, Mablethorpe  LN12 2DT
Tel: 01507 473325
Email: jayne.elliott@cliplearning.com
Website: www.cliplearning.com/

Mablethorpe Library
Community Access Point, Stanley Avenue, Mablethorpe LN12 1DP
Tel: 01522 782010
Email: mablethorpe.library@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Sutton on Sea Library
Broadway, Sutton on Sea, Mablethorpe LN12 2JN
Tel. 01522 782010
Email: sutton_on_sea.library@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Metheringham

Metheringham Library
High Street, Metheringham, Lincoln LN4 3DZ
Tel: 01522 782010
Email: metheringham.library@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Skegness

Barratt Court Digi Lounge
Lyndhurst Avenue, Skegness PE25 2PQ

Burgh Le Marsh Library
Old School House, High Street, Burgh le Marsh, Skegness PE24 5JS
Tel: 01522 782010
Email: burghlemarsh.library@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Lincolnshire Regional College IT Centre
Heath Road, Briar Way, Skegness PE25 3SY
Tel: 01754 899186
Email: smitha@grimsby.ac.uk

Skegness Library
23 Roman Bank, Skegness PE25 2SA
Tel: 01522 782010
Email: skegness.library@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Wainfleet Library
St John Street, Wainfleet, Skegness PE24 4DL
Tel: 01522 782010
Email: wainfleet.library@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Spalding

Donington Library
25 High Street, Donington, Spalding PE11 4TA
Tel: 01522 782010
Email: donington.library@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Holbeach Library
Church Street, Holbeach, Spalding PE12 7LL
Tel: 01522 782010
Email: holbeach.library@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Spilsby

Spilsby Library
2 West End Villas, Spilsby PE23 5ED
Tel: 01522 782010
Email: spilsby.library@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Tattershall

Coningsby/Tattershall Library
Butt Lane, Tattershall LN4 4NL
Tel: 01522 782010
Email: coningsby.library@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Washingborough

Washingborough Library
School Lane, Washingborough LN4 1BB
Tel: 01522 782010
Email: washingborough.library@lincolnshire.gov.uk

Woodhall Spa

Woodhall Spa Library
2 Station Road, Woodhall Spa LN10 6QL
Tel: 01522 782010
Email: woodhall_spa.library@lincolnshire.gov.uk